Home > ABOUT US > 자료실

자료실

CONSOLE SHIPMENT

EXPORT EX BUSAN, INCHEON
SURCHARGE PER 아시아 중국,홍콩 일본 북미 중남미 유럽 지중해 오세아니아 중동 인천-베트남
THC RTON ₩6,500 ₩6,500 ₩7,000 ₩5,300 ₩5,000 ₩5,300 ₩6,500 ₩6,500 ₩5,500  
CFS RTON ₩6,500 ₩6,500 ₩6,000 ₩10,165 ₩10,165 ₩5,500 ₩6,500 ₩5,500 ₩7,500 ₩10,000
WFG RTON ₩203 ₩203 ₩203 ₩203 ₩203 ₩203 ₩203 ₩203 ₩203  
DOC  H B/L ₩40,000 ₩40,000 ₩40,000 ₩40,000 ₩40,000 ₩40,000 ₩4,000 ₩40,000 ₩40,000  
DRAYAGE RTON ₩3,000 ₩3,000 ₩3,000 ₩3,000 ₩3,000 ₩3,000 ₩3,000 ₩3,000 ₩3,000  
AMS  H B/L       USD25            
AFR  H B/L     USD25              
* Subject to fluctuated surcharges imposed by carriers such as IMO2020 surcharge, bunker surcharge, ECRS, EBS, CAF and others
IMPORT TO BUSAN
SURCHARGE PER 아시아 중국,홍콩 일본 북미 중남미 유럽 지중해 오세아니아 중동 비고
THC RTON ₩7,500 ₩7,500 ₩8,000 ₩6,000 ₩6,000 ₩6,300 ₩6,300 - - -
CFS RTON ₩6,500 ₩6,500 ₩6,000 ₩6,165 ₩6,165 ₩6,300 ₩6,300 - - -
WFG RTON ₩341 ₩341 ₩341 ₩341 ₩341 ₩341 ₩341 - - -
DOC HBL ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 - - -
CCC RTON ₩2,000 ₩2,000 ₩2,000 ₩2,000 ₩2,000 ₩2,000 ₩2,000 - - -
DRAYAGE RTON ₩10,500 ₩10,500 ₩10,500 ₩10,500 ₩10,500 ₩10,500 ₩10,500 - - -
HANDLING HBL USD80 USD80 USD80 USD80 USD80 USD80 USD80 - - -
* Subject to fluctuated surcharges imposed by carriers such as IMO2020 surcharge, bunker surcharge, ECRS, EBS, CAF and others * Subject to fluctuated surcharges imposed by carriers such as IMO2020 surcharge, bunker surcharge, ECRS, EBS, CAF and others
IMPORT TO INCHEON
SURCHARGE PER 아시아 중국,홍콩 일본 북미 중남미 유럽 지중해 오세아니아 중동 비고
THC RTON ₩7,500 ₩7,500 ₩8,000 - - - - -   -
CFS RTON - - - - - - - -   -
WFG RTON ₩323 ₩323 ₩323 - - - - -   -
DOC HBL ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 - - - - -   -
CCC RTON ₩2,000 ₩2,000 ₩2,000 - - - - -   -
HANDLING HBL USD80 USD80 USD80              
IMPORT TO INCHEON (운송료)
CBM PER SHUTTLE DRAYAGE
3 CBM 미만 H B/L \53,000
5 CBM 미만 H B/L \64,000
7 CBM 미만 H B/L \74,000
10 CBM 미만 H B/L \88,000
13 CBM 미만 H B/L \100,000
13 CBM 이상 H B/L \112,000

FCL SHIPMENT

EXPORT EX BUSAN, INCHEON
SURCHARGE PER 아시아 중국,홍콩 일본 북미 중남미 유럽,지중해 오세아니아 중동 비고
THC 20FT
40FT
\130,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
\135,000
\190,000
\130,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
 
WFG 20FT
40FT
\4,420
\8,840
\4,420
\8,840
\4,420
\8,840
\4,506
\9,012
\4,420
\8,840
\4,420
\8,840
\4,420
\8,840
\4,506
\9,012
Inchoen:
\4,200 / \8,400
DOC  HBL ₩40,000 ₩40,000 ₩40,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000  
SEAL CNTR ₩8,000 ₩8,000 ₩8,000 ₩10,000 ₩8,000 ₩10,000 ₩10,000 ₩10,000  
PFSC 20FT
40FT
\86
\172
\86
\172
\86
\172
\86
\172
\86
\172
\86
\172
\86
\172
\86
\172
 
AMS  HBL       USD 30 *USD 35       * : Via/to
Mexico
AFR  HBL     USD 30            
AFS  HBL   *USD 30             * : via/to
China only
ISPS CNTR         USD 16        
ENS  HBL           USD 35      
* Subject to fluctuated surcharges imposed by carriers such as IMO2020 surcharge, bunker surcharge, ECRS, EBS, CAF and others
IMPORT TO BUSAN
SURCHARGE PER 아시아 중국,홍콩 일본 북미 중남미 유럽, 지중해 오세아니아 중동 비고
THC 20FT
40FT
\135,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
\135,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
- -  
WFG 20FT
40FT
\4,420
\8,840
\4,420
\8,840
\4,420
\8,840
\4,420
\8,840
\4,420
\8,840
\4,420
\8,840
- -  
PFS 20FT
40FT
40FT(HC)
\86
\172
\197
\86
\172
\197
\86
\172
\197
\86
\172
\197
\86
\172
\197
\86
\172
\197
     
DOC HBL ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000 - -  
CCC 20FT
40FT
\35,000
\50,000
\25,000
\40,000
\25,000
\40,000
\35,000
\50,000
\25,000
\40,000
\35,000
\50,000
- -  
HANDLING HBL USD80 USD80 USD80 USD80 USD80 USD80 - -  
* Subject to fluctuated surcharges imposed by carriers such as IMO2020 surcharge, bunker surcharge, ECRS, EBS, CAF and others
IMPORT TO INCHEON
SURCHARGE PER 아시아 중국,홍콩 일본 북미 중남미 유럽, 지중해 오세아니아 중동 비고
THC 20FT
40FT
\135,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
\130,000
\180,000
      - -  
WFG 20FT
40FT
\4200
\8400
\4200
\8400
\4200
\8400
      - -  
PFS 20FT
40FT
40FT(HC)
\86
\172
\197
\86
\172
\197
\86
\172
\197
           
DOC HBL ₩50,000 ₩50,000 ₩50,000       - -  
CCC 20FT
40FT
\35,000
\50,000
\25,000
\40,000
\25,000
\40,000
      - -  
HANDLING HBL USD80 USD80 USD80       - -  

항공사

항공사 사이트
Korean Air Cargo(KE) cargo.koreanair.com
Asiana Cargo(OZ) www.asianacargo.comhome.do
Etihad Cargo(EY) www.asianacargo.comhome.do
Qatar Airways(QR) www.qrcargo.com
Thai Cargo(TG) www.thaicargo.com
Vietnam Airlines(VN) www.vietnamairlines.com/en/cargo
Cargolux(CV) www.cargolux.com
Air Asia Cargo(D7) www.cargolux.com
Turkish Airlines(TK) www.turkishcargo.com.tr/en
MASkargo(MH) www.maskargo.com
Garuda Indonesia(GA) cargo.garuda-indonesia.com
Air New Zealand(NZ) www.airnewzealand.co.nz/international-cargo
Singapore Airlines(SQ) www.siacargo.com
Lufthansa Cargo(LH) www.plufthansa-cargo.com
American Airlines(AA) www.aacargo.com/AACargo/tracking
Delta Cargo(DL) www.deltacargo.comCargo
Polar Air Cargo(PO) www.polaraircargo.com
Air Canada Cargo(AC) www.aircanada.com/cargo/en
United Cargo(UA) www.unitedcargo.com
Aeromexico Cargo(AM) www.aeromexicocargo.com.mx
LATAM Cargo(LA) www.lancargo.com
LOT Cargo(LO) www.lot.com/pl/en/cargo
AirBridgeCargo(RU) www.airbridgecargo.com/en
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines (KL) www.afklcargo.com
Cathay Pacific Cargo(CX) www.cathaypacificcargo.com
UPS Air Cargo(5X) www.ups.com/aircargo

선사

선사 사이트
Hyundai Merchant Marine www.hmm21.com
Korea Marine Transport www.ekmtc.com
Emirates Shipping Line DMCEST www.emiratesline.com
Ocean Network Express www.one-line.com
Coheung Marine Shipping ebiz.coscokorea.com
CK LINE www.ckline.co.kr
Namsung Shipping www.namsung.co.kr
COSCO Container Lines en.coscocs.com
YangMing Marine Transport www.yangming.com
Hapag-Lloyd www.hapag-lloyd.com
T.S. Lines www.tslines.com
CMA CGM www.cma-cgm.com
Orient Overseas Container Line www.oocl.com
Dongyoung Shipping www.pcsline.co.kr
Dongjin shipping korea.djship.co.kr
ZIM Integrated Shipping Services www.zim.com
Evergreen Marine Corp www.evergreen-marine.com
Hapag-Lloyd www.hapag-lloyd.com
Pacific International Lines www.pilship.com
Maersk Line www.maerskline.com
DOOWOO SHIPPING www.doowoo.co.kr
CNC Line www.cnc-line.com
Sinokor Merchant Marine www.sinokor.co.kr
Heung-A Shipping www.heung-a.com
Taiyung Shipping www.taiyoungship.co.kr
APL Ltd www.apl.com
T.S. Lines www.tslines.com
K LINE Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha www.kline.co.jp
MSC Mediterranean Shipping Company S.A. www.msc.com
Pan Ocean www.panocean.com
FESCO Transportation Group www.fesco.ru/en
SITC International Holdings www.sitc.com

유관단체

유관단체 사이트
관세청 www.customs.go.kr
부산항만공사 www.busanpa.com
국토교통부 www.molit.go.kr
인천 컨테이너 터미널 www.psa-ict.co.kr
한국국제물류협회 www.kiffa.or.kr
한국해양수산개발원 www.kmi.re.kr
인천항만공사 www.icpa.or.kr
경기평택항만공사 www.gppc.or.kr
여수광양항만공사 www.ygpa.or.kr